Get A Digital Copy of Earl MacDonald’s Lastest Album, MIRROR OF THE MIND For Just $9.95!

Order “Mirror of the Mind” now because as reviewer Bruce Lindsey said, it’s “an album that surprises and delights—from the unusual piano, cello, sax and percussion line-up to the mix of styles and inspirations that influence MacDonald’s writing.”


1. Mirror of the Mind
2. A Thousand Memories
3. Beneath
4. Blackbird
5. Bidwell Cronies
6. Disillusionment
7. Miles Apart
8. It Was Whispered
9. A Priori Perception
10. Where Thinking Leaves Off
11. I Never Told You
12. Bottom Feeders

Click Here To Download “Mirror of the Mind” Now!

By drawing upon outside influences and incorporating cello into his ensemble palette, MacDonald has again achieved the element of surprise for which reviewers have called him “visionary” and “startlingly original.”

His distinctive compositions and probing piano solos have captured the attention of critics around the world, while his strong melodies and colorful orchestrations make his music the ideal backdrop for that epic cross-country road trip, or the perfect quiet evening of relaxation, over a glass of fine wine.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Earl MacDonald’s latest album, “MIRROR OF THE MIND”, and discover why JazzTimes, All•About•Jazz, and Cadence Magazine are all talking about this veteran pianist/composer.

You will receive a digital download of “Mirror of the Mind” via e-mail, immediately after placing your order.